Contact Us

 

Contact Us

For general enquiries about The Catholic Parish of St Swithun Wells and its six Churches, please contact the main Parish Office below.

Parish Office
53 Leigh Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9DF

Parish Office: Kristina Blake
Tel: 023 8027 3882
Email: stswparish@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Holy Cross Resource Centre & Financial Administrator Linda Roberts
Tel: 02380 658339
Email: lroberts@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Webmaster : Mahima Mary Anthraper
Email: webmaster@stswithunwellsparish.org.uk

Our Priests

Mgr John Nelson
Parish Priest

Address: Parish House
53 Leigh Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9DF
Email: jnelson@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Tel: 023 8061 2430


Fr Wojciech Paszko
Assistant Priest

Address: Flat 6, Grosvenor Court
Montfort Close
Romsey
Hampshire
SO51 5PH
Email: wpaszko@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Tel: 02380 620795
Canon Alan Griffiths
Assistant Priest

Address: Our Lady Queen of Apostles Church
Martin Street
Bishops Waltham
SO32 1DN
Tel: 01489 890947
Email: frgriffiths@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Polish Priest - Fr. Zbigniew Budyn
Tel: 02381 786316

Our Deacons

Deacon Paul Owen
Tel: 02380 254806
Email: powen@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Deacon Paul Wilson
Tel: 07502 030408
Email: pwilson@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Deacon Bob Birtles
Tel: 02380 692416
Email: bbirtles@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Website: www.deaconbob.co.uk
Deacon John Di Meo
Tel: 01794 515688
Email: jdimeo@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Our Churches

St Joseph’s- Romsey
St Andrew’s- North Baddesley
St Swithun Wells - Fair Oak
Our Lady Queen of Apostles – Bishop’s Waltham
St Edward the Confessor- Chandlers Ford
Holy Cross- Eastleigh


Contact